Operator Rounds: Digital and Configurable Checklists for Increased Efficiency and Accuracy 

Webinar: Wednesday, July 31 at 10:00 AM EDT / 15:00 BST / 15:00 WEST / 16:00 CEST
Join us for an insightful webinar exploring the latest advancements in Prometheus Group's Permitting and Safety solution. Led by Nick Breedlove, Solutions Engineer at Prometheus Group, this session will highlight recent developments designed to enhance safety, efficiency, and integration in industrial operations.
 
Key topics include:
  • Innovative features like Plotting Zones and P&ID Integration for improved visualization and management 
  • Enhanced Drawing Markup and Isolation List Creation capabilities 
  • Implementation of Lessons Learned functionality for knowledge transfer 
  • Expanded Maximo Integration for seamless workflow 
  • RiskPoynt/ePAS Integration for comprehensive risk assessment and management

Attendees will gain valuable insights into how these new features can streamline permitting processes, boost safety measures, and optimize operational efficiency. The webinar will also provide a glimpse into the future roadmap of Permitting and Safety solutions, showcasing Prometheus Group's commitment to customer-driven development and end-user focus.

Don't miss this opportunity to stay ahead of the curve.

Date and Time:  Wednesday, July 31 at 10:00 AM EDT / 15:00 BST / 15:00 WEST / 16:00 CEST

Register Here